skip navigation

Golf Dome Hours

Golf Dome hours this week:

Saturday, Jan. 15..golf open 8 am til 5 pm

Sunday, January 16 ...golf open 10 am til 6:30 pm

Monday, January 17 (MLK Day)..golf open 9 am til 7:45

Major time changes starting Monday, January 10 thru March 4...watch website for updates as times for golf can increase.  Check schedule below daily.

Upcoming Golf Dome hours

Day of the Week Date Golf hours..Time of Day Special Schedule Notes
Sunday January 16 golf open 10 am til 6:30 pm
Monday January 17 golf open 9 am til 7:45 pm Monday, January 17 (MLK Day)..golf open 9 am til 7:45 pm
Tuesday January 18 golf open 12 pm til 1:15 pm, then 6 pm til 7:45 pm Tuesday, Jan. 25...golf open 12 - 1:15 pm, then open 6 pm til 7:45 pm
Wednesday January 19 golf open 5:30 pm til 7:45 pm Wed. January 26...golf open 5:30 pm til 7:45 pm
Thursday January 20 golf open 12 pm - 1:15 pm, then open 6 pm til 7:45 pm Thursday, January 27..golf open 12 pm til 1:15 pm, then 6 pm til 7:45 pm
Friday January 21 golf open 5:30 pm til 7:45 pm Friday, January 21..golf open 5:30 pm til 7:45 pm
Saturday January 15 golf open 8 am til 5 pm Sat. January 22...golf open 8 am til 6 pm